Sign out, profile, export your data, delete your account
Settings (bottom of the left sidebar) › Profile changes your name, Avatar and job title, and has Sign out. Settings (bottom of the left sidebar) › Privacy › Download your data prepares a download of your data. Settings (bottom of the left sidebar) › Privacy › Delete your account deletes your account after you type your email; it is blocked while a workspace you own has other members or you have a paid plan.
Where to find it
- Settings (bottom of the left sidebar) › Profile
- Settings (bottom of the left sidebar) › Profile › Avatar
- Settings (bottom of the left sidebar) › Profile › Sign out
- Settings (bottom of the left sidebar) › Privacy › Download your data
- Settings (bottom of the left sidebar) › Privacy › Delete your account
Still stuck? See Report a problem or contact the Agently team, or email [email protected].